Sunday, May 26, 2024

Win a WSOP 08 Main Event Seat with 32Red slot demo

Date:

32Red slot demo are presenting you with the opportunity to don the cool 32Red threads and play poker with the legends of Poker at the pinnacle of the poker player’s year, WSOP Main Event.

This is how you do it, start playing now in one of the Sit n Go’s that are running around the clock with buy ins starting at just $15.40 or perhaps you will prefer to play in one of the 4 x daily satellites where the buy in is $22 or in one of the 4 x Daily Turbo satellites for just $10. Whichever satellite you choose you are aiming to be playing cards in one of the weekly satellites, if you don’t manage to satellite in then to buy in at this level will set you back $140. These weekly satellites feed into the fortnightly finals (there will be six) where the prize packages are given out – you can buy in at this level for $1,400.

$10 Daily Turbo Satellites – weekdays at 12.45pm/2.00pm/ 6pm and 8.20pm (UK)

$22 Daily Satellites – weekdays at 1.00pm/4.30pm/5.30pm/9.50pm (UK)

$140 Weekly Satellites – Fridays at 3.15pm and 8.20pm (UK)

$1,400 Fornightly Finals – Saturdays starting April 12th at 2.30am and 8.00pm (UK)

The WSOP Main Event prize packages are worth $13,000 each, that’s $10,000 for the buy in to the Main Event plus $3,000 for your expenses. Be the first player to win a package and 32Red will increase the prize package to $16,200! Let’s play cards!

32 Red are currently offering a 100% up to $500 sign up bonus for all new players – check out our 32 Red Poker Review for more info.

Looking for more ways to WSOP this year? Check out our WSOP 2008 Satellites and Qualifiers page.

Absolute Assassins – Slay your way to WSOP 08

Get to WSOP 08 Main Event with Bounty Satellites aptly named Absolute Assassins at Absolute Poker.

With a bounty tournament every player has a price on their heads, I’ll give you an example – bounty tournament with a buy in of $105 – this breaks down as $50 into the prize pool, $50 on your head to go to the player who knocks you out and $5 as a fee payable to the poker room. So, although the ultimate goal is a seat at the WSOP Main Event, every player you take out earns you money so you can supersize your bankroll on the way – result!

The Absolute Assassin tournament schedule includes daily satellites leading to the Absolute Assassin main event tournaments

8.20pm UK ( 3.20pm New York) – 24,000 Absolute Reward Points (ARPs)

10.50pm UK ( 5.50pm New York) – $24 + $3

4.40am (UK) (11.40pm New York) – $24 + $3

There are also some $4 feeders – see lobby for more details

The Absolute Assassin Main Event Tournaments are held on Sundays at 1.30am UK (Saturdays 8.30pm New York) and the buy in is $100 (bounty) + $100 (prize pool) and $9 fee = $209.

For more routes to the World Series 2008 check out our WSOP 2008 info page packed full of freerolls, satellites and qualifers to this year’s WSOP.

Those who haven’t already signed up with Absolute Poker (USA players welcome) should check out our Absolute Poker Bonus Code for a 100% up to $500 bonus.

spot_imgspot_img

Popular

More like this
Related

UK’s Premier Translation Companies: Your Gateway to Global Communication

In today's interconnected world, effective communication transcends geographical borders....

Card Shark Chronicles: Tales from the Poker Tables

Poker, a game of skill, strategy, and psychology, has...

Slot Machines Galore: Dive into BigWin138’s Collection

Slot machines are a cornerstone of casino gaming, offering...

The Ultimate Gaming Haven: Discover Situs iDJPlay’s Universe

In the vast and dynamic world of online gaming,...